Uncategorized

CRUSHES MAKES US ALIVE💓💓💓


Story writing is  art not everyone can write it.

                       ~ Ayesha Ghadigaonkar

So here I go with the first Story of Crushes Makes Us Alive
This story is a real story of my friend.Names of characters are being changed.

Imagination is my Talent.I can make people imagine which is not even real. Lets’s imagine You are travelling in a train and You have this Novel in Your hand“Crushes Makes Us Alive”.While reading this if you feel your heart was alive please comment.How and Why it was alive…

“This story will take You a Train where You can imagine anything even if doesn’t exist and there is no destination of this train just Enjoy the Journey of reading”

A Story Of Gunjan and Samrat

“Opposites attract they say”I never thought about that.I just thought it’s a phrase.But this story will make you”ll believe in this Phrase.

Gunjan

Gunjan a girl who believes in Simplicity and a average looking girl.Indian attires(Salwar Kameez) with a dupatta on her head which never got slipped from her head is what she usually used to wear..A typical Indian Girl from her attires as well as her heart.“Chasmis”is what they called her but her specks was the most elegant thing in her look.A bit shy and studious kind.She would behave like a dominating and bossy personality with her friends but for others she was introvert and Antisocial found mostly in corner of class.A straight forward girl who doesn’t care about what others think.Her words are like “Green Chilli“you might get hurt sometimes.

“A stone From outside but soft-hearted actually”

I hope I made justice to your Introduction my dear friend.

Now it’s time to describe the Guy.I haven’t seen him but still I”ll try to describe him.

Samrat

A Cool Dude,A normal looking Guy as fair as Harry Potter,his black curly hair which were always messed added a charm to his fair look.South African T-shirts A Fun loving guy exact opposite to what my friend was.He used to tease everyone,make weird faces.The most beautiful part of his personality was his smile.His smile made my friends heart skipped a beat..His walk was weird infact he himself was a weirdo..

What do You”ll think?Will these North and South directions meet and probably how would they meet?

Gunjan’s (POV)

I never believed in love at first sight, but when I saw him for the first time, I started believing in crush at first sight.    And my heart started singing the song..

 Woh Pehli baar Jab Hum Mile….
 Ho gaye shuru ye Silsile….
Ho gaya ye Dil deewana….
Hota hai pyaar Kya isne jaana..    

He was my lab partner and in my view he was the most handsome guy in our entire class. He just came to me and asked “what are we supposed to do?” and I just replied “practical I guess”, he gave me a weird look, mentally I slapped myself for behaving like a dumb and losing the first opportunity to interact with him. My feelings for him was getting strong after each passing day. I used to look for him wherever I go, just to get a glimpse of him. It was completely unusual that I was going crazy for someone who dont even know my name. Then he actually started to understand my signals I guess, because whenever I used to look at him, he was always staring at me. He always tries to stand beside me in other practical classes. We used to travel in same bus so whenever I crossed his bus stop I would desperately search for him to see whether he catches the same bus or not. After seeing him in my bus I usually get nervous and happy at the same time. I always used to act weird around him but I was happy because he was as weird as me. When I used to do practical I made sure to look at him from the corner of my eyes and he was usually looking at me, which made my heart beat faster. He was the most decent guy I had ever met, though I was his partner and he knew somewhere that I like him he never even touched my hand by mistake. And it increased respect for him in my heart. Even after all these things we talk about necessary things only. After two years we took admission in different colleges. We still follow each other on instagram but till today I dont even have courage to message him a simple “hello” because I m afraid what if he never replies or what if he dont like me anymore? I still wonder sometime he ever liked me? or it was just my illusion?

Whatever it was but Vo pal meri Zindagi K Sabse Haseen Pal the.I didn’t needed any reason to smile.I smiled without any reason.The World suddenly started appearing beautiful.

Kuch Toh hua Hai,Kuch ho gaya Hai…
Do chaar din se lagta hai jaise…         

Sab kuch alag hai Sab kuch Naya hai…
Kuch Toh hua Hai,Kuch ho gaya hai…
Ab akele Mai Muskurati hu…
Badli hui si meri ada hai…
Kuch Toh hua Hai, Kuch ho gaya Hai…

These crushes and feelings are confusing but still it makes us feel alive because there is no commitment, no restrictions, no regret, no hurt and no heart break.
Yes that’s what I wanna say..


“If Love is Dairy Milk than Crushes are Eclairs”

And Yes” Crushes Makes Us Alive”

There is No end to a story with CRUSH.You can have a lifetime Crush on someone and still stay happy coz as said“there is no restriction,no commitment, no heartbreak, no hurt, no regret.Coz as the word says “It’s a CRUSH.

Why Do they Call it Crush?Bcoz that’s how you feel when they don’t feel the same way in return.

Miley Jab Hum Tum Song Dedicated to my friend and actually a very special friend.

Hulchul ho Dil mai, Miley Jab Hum Tum                        
Suhane Weather Mai Miley Jab Hum  Tum❤‍
Koi Khiladi hai yaha,O jaane Jana…
Koi Khiladi pe fida, O jaane Jana…
Dono akele Miley Jab Hum Tum…
Najron se khele Miley Jab Hum Tum…

I hope my friends like the editing I have done and I hope it makes your Day.You are a very special friend of mine.

Love you loads❤‍

So Guys Does Crushes Makes You alive?Do you”ll like this story?This story might remind you about your crushes and if it does than I am successful in what I have written.Can share your Crush stories.

I just wanna ask Can I be a Fiction Writer?

And Would you again like to travel through this train?

                ~ Ayesha Ghadigaonkar❤‍

4 thoughts on “CRUSHES MAKES US ALIVE💓💓💓”

  1. Definitely u can write ficitional stories bcoz u have that talent to describe each and every aspect of the story. and indeed it is really a beautiful story ❤
    keep writing.. n keep inspiring 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment